About Us

Meet our Sales Team!

image17

Can't find what you're looking for? Email info@mngdistro.com

Jeff

image18

 Sales Manager

Jeff@MNGDistro.com

(949) 524-2991

Brody

image19

Senior Sales Representative

Hollywood - Beverly Hills - Santa Monica

Brody@MNGDistro.com

(213) 298-7419

Jeremy

image20

Sales Representative

Inland Empire

Jeremy@MNGDistro.com

(951) 390-6705

Daniel

image21

Sales Representative

Long Beach - West Los Angeles

Daniel@MNGDistro.com

(310) 404-1863

Peter

image22

Sales Representative

Downtown Los Angeles - South Los Angeles

Peter@MNGDistro.com

(714) 804-2174

Shaine

image23

Sales Representative

Inland Empire

Shaine@MNGDistro.com

(909) 645-0140

Tim

image24

Sales Representative

San Diego

Tim@MNGDistro.com

(714) 548-9435

Kelly

image25

Sales Representative

Orange County

Kelly@MNGDistro.com

(213) 285-2836

Laura

image26

Brand Ambassador

All of Southern California

Kiah

image27

Brand Ambassador

All of Southern California